*John Schlesselman
Rich Abts
Randy Engel
Patrick McCamley
Derrick Shaffner
Alternates – Joe Drazkowsi and & Randy Boehm

*Denotes committee chair

The Board of Appeals consists of 5 members appointed by the mayor for a 3 year term and subject to confirmation by the common council. The Board of Appeals hears and decides on appeals to zoning matters.

Variance Request Application